Menu

Teigngrace Parish Council

News

We have received an Electors Fund Grant of £155 to help towards the cost of painting the School Room.

Welcome To TEIGNGRACE PARISH COUNCIL

The Parish Council meets at 19:30 in the School Room, Teigngrace.

Dates for 2019 are:

Tuesday 8th January - Full Meeting

Tuesday 5th February - Planning Meeting (Subject to there being any applications)

Tuesday 5th March - Full Meeting

Tuesday 2nd April - Planning Meeting (Subject to there being any applications)

Tuesday 7th May - AGM / Full Meeting

Tuesday 4th June - Planning Meeting (Subject to there being any applications)

Tuesday 2nd July - Full Meeting

Tuesday 6th August - Planning Meeting (Subject to there being any applications)

Tuesday 3rd September - Full Meeting

Tuesday 1st October - Planning Meeting (Subject to there being any applications)

Tuesday 5th November - Full Meeting

Tuesday 3rd December - Planning Meeting (Subject to there being any applications)